So….about this whole “writing a blog” thing…

So I recognize that things have been beyond dead around here for far too long. I can’t guarantee the frequency of future posts or when/if this’ll get up and running permanently again, BUT I will try to kick things off soon with a few new posts (and not just apologetic sorry-i-haven’t-written posts). IN my (semi) defence, a LOT of changes have been happening in my life for the past few months (well, a few months ago), so things have been a bit crazy. In my opinion it’s mostly crazy in a good way, though some might say otherwise 😛  I’ll update with posts of some old baking/foodie adventures as soon as I can. Possibly with snippets of my current goings-on, should there be anything interesting to report.

My face when I saw how long its really been since a post *bonus points if you know what show this little guy is from! ;D*

My face when I saw how long its really been since a post *bonus points if you know what show this little guy is from!*

Again, apologies in advance for the blatant oldness of the future posts-we’re talking long-gone holidays and get togethers 😛 I haven’t had time to bake/cook anything new recently, but since I don’t have any sort of large following (HA, the very thought is hilariously impossible) who are  going to be dissatisfied by my updates with old/no longer relevant content, I figure its legal. And hey, it’ll be something?

Stuff soon to come!

Leave a Reply

