Hello world!

This is my first real blogging attempt since LiveJournal. Which I started in highschool and pretty much dropped in college. Now I’m trying to get back on the bandwagon (er, got nudged onto the bandwagon), in an attempt to help me figure out whats going on with my life. What I’m passionate about. Where I want to go, what I want to be.

To celebrate my first (nonsensical post), I have baked (well, cooked) for you (well, me) a FLAN(no, actually a fritatta. I have attempted flan before, but that *delicious* liquidy mishap is best left for another day.)

It was modified from a WW recipe, nothing much to it: onions & peppers sauteed in olive oil, thyme, salt & pepper

Saute shot!

Saute shot!


Then you add the eggs, toss in some feta, and voila!

trying to make this look more appetizing with an instagram knockoff

I was impressed with myself 😉 And days later, the leftovers (yes, Im eating this on1/4 a day at a time!) taste DELICIOUS.

Its a new beginning for a new blog, starting it with a new dish (/a modified omelette) seemed fitting.

Leave a Reply

